Email Us

For general inquiries, please email clotheswithoutlimits@gmail.com

Media Inquiries

If you’re a journalist interested in interviewing any of our member companies, you can find brief company bios on our Participating Companies page and contact information for each of our entrepreneurs down below.

Connect With Us On Social Media

We love hearing from you on Facebook and Instagram too!

Use the tag #ClothesWithoutLimits to send us stories and photos of the children in your life, the things they love to do (and wear!), and the messages you would like to see when they shop for clothes!

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter

 

Contact the Participating Companies

Company Website Contact Email Address
Baby Blastoff! babyblastoff.com Emily Bennett, Founder emily@babyblastoff.com
buddingSTEM buddingSTEM.com Jennifer Muhm, Co-Founder jenn@buddingSTEM.com
Clever Belle cleverbelle.com Cindy Tank-Murphy, Founder Cindy@cleverbelle.com
Free To Be Kids
Jessy & Jack
freetobekids.com
jessyandjack.com
Courtney Hartman, Founder and Designer courtney@freetobekids.com
Girls Will Be girlswillbeHQ.com Sharon Choksi, Co-Founder sharon@girlswillbeHQ.com
Handsome in Pink handsomeinpink.com Jo Hadley, Founder jo@handsomeinpink.com
Jill and Jack Kids jillandjackkids.com Jenn Neilson, Founder jenn@jillandjackkids.com
Mitz Accessories mitzaccessories.com Amandine Liepmann, Co-Founder mitzaccessories@gmail.com
OrangeClever orangeclever.etsy.com Magdalena Martinez, Founder customerservice@orangeclever.com
Princess Awesome princess-awesome.com Rebecca Melsky, Co-Founder info@princess-awesome.com
Quirkie Kids quirkiekids.com Martine Zoer, Founder hello@quirkiekids.com
Svaha svahausa.com Eva Everett, Co-Founder eva@svahausa.com